Researchers

Are you doing research and want to be added to this page as an expert on UW-OFDM?
Send an email!

Mario Huemer

Institute of Signal Processing
Johannes Kepler University Linz

Altenberger Strasse 69
A-4040 Linz
Austria

e: mario.huemer@jku.at
p: +43 732 2468-5681



Christian Hofbauer

Linz Center of Mechatronics GmbH
Altenberger Strasse 69
A-4040 Linz
Austria

e: christian.hofbauer@lcm.at
p: +43 732 2468-6151




Alexander Onic

Infineon Technologies AG
e: onic@ieee.org






Johannes Huber

Institute for Information Transmission
University of Erlangen-Nuremberg

Cauerstra├če 7/LIT
D-91058 Erlangen
Germany

e: johannes.huber@fau.de
p: +49 9131 85-27112





Jakob Rettelbach

Institute for Information Transmission
University of Erlangen-Nuremberg

Cauerstra├če 7/LIT
D-91058 Erlangen
Germany

e: jakob.rettelbach@fau.de
p: +49 9131 85-27667




Heidi Steendam

Department of Telecommunications and Information Processing (TELIN)
Ghent University

Sint-Pietersnieuwstraat 41
B-9000 Ghent
Belgium

e: hs@telin.ugent.be
p: +32 9 264-3426








Werner Haselmayr

Institute for Communications Engineering and RF-Systems
Johannes Kepler University Linz

Altenberger Strasse 69
A-4040 Linz
Austria

e: werner.haselmayr@jku.at
p: +43 732 2468-6380